ADA Founders

Sokrat Plaka



Maxhun Peka



Astrit Memia

Prof. Assoc. Dr.

Professor, founder of the Image and Media Forum.

Arben Cejku


Diploma, former Ambassador, Executive Director of ACGG Albanian Center for Good Governance.

Lisen Bashkurti

President of the Albanian Diplomatic Academy.

President of the Albanian Diplomatic Academy.

Kujtim Hysenaj


Former Ambassador, former Director of Albanian Secret Services.

Honorable Members

Hans Winkler

Prominent Austrian personality, diplomat and former Secretary of State at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs. Former director of the Vienna Diplomatic Academy.

Mladen Andrlić

Ambassador and Doctor of Macroeconomics from the University of Zagreb.

Nabil Ayad

Academic in the field of diplomacy and international governance.

Henry H. Perritt

Academic. Professor of Law at the IIT Chicago-Kent College of Law.

The structure of ADA

  • Prof. Dr. Lisen Bashkurti, President of ADA
  • Sidrita Buçpapa Head of the Secretariat of ADA
  • Erald Jaku, Director of :Global Challange Magazine”
  • Loreta Jahaj finance office at ADA